Since our Firm was founded in 2001, Rudolph Clarke, LLC has provided representation to municipal clients throughout Bucks, Montgomery, Chester and Delaware Counties. 

We’ve listed some of our representative clients below.


Townships, Boroughs, and Community Representation

Abington Township

Bensalem Township

Falls Township

Lower Providence Township

Northampton Township

Plymouth Township

Upper Gwynedd Township

Whitpain Township

East Norriton Township (Special Counsel)

Nockamixon Township (Special Counsel)

Aldan Borough

Parkside Borough

Newtown Borough

Jenkintown Borough (Special Counsel)

Penndel Borough (Special Counsel)

Borough Of Conshohocken Zoning Hearing Board

East Norriton Township Zoning Hearing Board

Newtown Township Zoning Hearing Board

Upper Darby Township Zoning Hearing Board

Municipality of Norristown Zoning Hearing Board (Special Counsel)

Central Bucks Regional Police Commission Civil Service Commission

Collegeville Borough Civil Service Commission

Middletown Borough Civil Service Commission (Special Counsel)

Morrisville Borough Civil Service Commission

Municipality of Norristown Civil Service Commission

William Jeanes Memorial Library

County Agencies

Montgomery County Orphans’ Court and Register of Wills 

Montgomery County Tax Claim Bureau

Montgomery County Controller’s Office

Montgomery County Clerk of Courts

DRPA Outside Litigation Counsel (Delaware Review Port Authority)

Bucks County Board of Assessment Appeals

Bucks County Tax Claim Bureau

Montgomery County Development Corporation, MCDC (Special Counsel)

Montgomery County Outside Legal Counsel (Special Counsel)

School Districts

Norristown Area School District

Bensalem Township School District

Colonial School District (Special Counsel – Tax appeals)

Hatboro-Horsham School District

Upper Perkiomen School District (Special Counsel)

North Penn School District (Special Counsel)

Bucks County Technical High School (Special Counsel)

Water and Waste District Authorities

Borough of Conshohocken Authority

East Norriton-Plymouth-Whitpain Joint Sewer Authority

North Wales Water Authority

DELCORA (Delaware County Regional Water Quality Control Authority)

Norristown Municipal Waste Authority

Northampton (Bucks County) Municipal Authority

Richland Township Water Authority

Warwick Township Water & Sewer Authority

Whitemarsh Township Authority